400-880-6811
————
About usStrength, brand, professional skills, technical talents, innovation and technology will never stop

Hebei Lingchuang Machinery ManufacturingCo., Ltd. is a meat processing equipment and central kitchen pretreatment equipment research and development, production and sales specialized enterprises. It is Hebei specified High-tech Enterprises, products are EU CE certified.


The company has more than 200 employees, including mechanical engineers, electrical automation engineers, professional technicians and other senior technical personnel, long-term commitment to research and development of meat processing equipment,through the intelligent technology to continuously lead innovative industry equipment. Products are widely used in food industry enterprises, industrial catering, Central kitchen, fresh distribution, frozen foods and other industries.


The company headquartered located in Tangshan, Hebei, with branches in Shanghai, Shenyang and Chengdu, the production and sales integration model provides users with the greatest quality and after-sale protection. Company treats quality products as enterprise life, to achieve every product excellence, to provide quality products and perfect sales services to meet the demands of our customers.

HEBEI LINGCHUANG MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO LTD

ADD:MUZHUANGZI INDUSTRIAL PARK, YAHONGQIAO TOWN,
         YUTIAN COUNTY, TANGSHAN

TEL:400-880-6811

FAX:0315-6550356
Contract
follow
ZIP:063000

TEL:400-880-6811

400-880-6811
————
关于我们
实力品牌专业技能 技术人才 创新科技 永不止步

河北领创机械制造有限公司,是一家集肉类深加工设备和中央厨房前处理设备的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化民营企业。是河北省高新技术企业、产品经过欧盟CE认证。

公司拥有员工200余人,其中机械工程师、电气自动化工程师、专业技师等高级技术人才,长期致力于肉类深加工设备研发,通过智能科技不断引领创新行业设备。产品广泛应用于食品工业企业、工业配餐、中央厨房、生鲜配送、速冻食品等行业。

公司总部位于河北唐山,目前在上海、广州、沈阳、成都、武汉均有销售办事处及展厅,生产销售一体化模式为用户提供优质的质量及售后保障。公司视产品质量为企业生命,做到每件产品精益求精、以优质的产品和完善的销售服务,满足广大客户需求。

北领创机械制造有限公司


地址:河北省唐山市玉田县鸦鸿桥镇穆庄子工业园区

服务热线:400-880-6811

传真:0315-6550356
联系
Contract
关注
邮编:063000

手机号码:400-880-6811

电子邮箱:lingchuang6100@qq.com